Greater London County Map


This is a large ceremonial county map of Greater London. highlighting the county border, with the surrounding area faded out for excellent contrast. The map covers Enfield, Walthamstow, Harrow, Uxbridge, Kingston Upon Thames, Sutton, Croydon, City of London, Bexley, Dagenham and Romford. The county map shows the latest County and Unitary Authority Boundaries, overlaid on a clear and easy to read Ordnance Survey map.

Published: 2019 || Size: 47″ x 33.25″

Click here to chat, welcome to the Map Shop
Product SearchOrder Status